Our wonderful sponsors

We are delighted to have had the support of so many brilliant local companies, without whom we couldn’t put on this food and drink festival. They혻are all fantastic and we really appreciate their help in all sorts of ways! A list of everyone helping us out this year is as follows – we’ll be making sure they are well fed and watered on the day!

Name Website What they are doing
Comms Supply http://www.commssupply.co.uk/ Headline sponsor
Breakwater IT http://www.breakwaterit.co.uk/ T-Shirt and Main stage sponsors
Charlie’s Food Heroes https://twitter.com/charliesheroes Food Demo Sponsors
Grant Thornton http://www.grant-thornton.co.uk/ Signs sponsors
Signs Express http://www.signsexpress.co.uk/branch/31/norwich/ Providing our signs
The Fruit Pig Co. https://www.fruitpigcompany.com/ Helping with our food & butchery demos
Archers Butchers http://www.archersbutchers.com/ Chicken poop sponsors & hot food
TOCC / Norfolk Cottages www.norfolkcottages.co.uk Piglet sponsors
Icarus Hines http://icarushines.co.uk/ Providing pork for butchery demos
Kettle Foods http://www.kettlefoods.co.uk/ Providing bags of tasty chips
Norwich PYO http://www.norwich-pyo.co.uk/ Providing lots of apples and pears